Dada Movement

Dada Movement

This really reminds me of how I was struck by the object and shape of the form created by crumpling up a piece of paper. The chance, the fragments. I highly enjoy the uncertainty of knowing where my work will go, knowing how it will evolve, not knowing where it could lead. Letting things evolve organically and ideas coming to me in the process, things and concepts revealing themselves through the work. The process represents the constant stimulation I have by the project – you HAVE to be constantly physically engaged with the materials, the images and the process of screen printing and space manipulating.

Leave a Reply

